Thoughts on Blogging

I started this blogging journey because- well, to be quite frank, I would like to eventually be in the position that I may work from home and spend more time with my little girl. And to be quite honest I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT BLOGGING! So I am slowly learning.  So what do I think of Blogging? It is hard!! There is so much to learn and absorb. I spend hours searching the internet for blogging tips and learning how to actually do this stuff successfully. For example, I learned that I can post thumbnail sized pictures here on my blog of the recipes I gather into menus and it won’t get me into trouble(Copyright issues), rather than just posting the links. I think that is great because really, isn’t a picture worth a thousand words? 😉  I decided to give it shot and see whats happens.

So here we go, lets hope it works!

This week’s menu is

Greek Roasted Chicken

Greek Roasted Chicken

Slow Cooker French Dip Sandwich

Slow Cooker French Dip Sandwich

Sicilian Meatball Soup

Sicilian Meatball Soup

Roasted-Vegetable-Enchiladas-1

Roasted Vegi Enchiladas

Crispy Salmon Sticks

Crispy Salmon Sticks

Leave a Reply

