Pinterest Finds

This week I have spent alot of time on Pinterest. Man, is that that site addicting! I had a dream wedding, created the perfect home, complete with furnishings and lost all kinds of weight all through my Pinterest boards. I seriously waste all kinds of hours just browsing. Below are some gems that I found that I think would make terrific meals! Please follow the links for the original recipes and some awesome photos!pinterest

salmon

Menu 2

Chicken in a Honey Beer Sauce

Slow Braised Mexican Red Chile Beef

Teriyaki Salmon with Sriracha Cream Sauce

Bucatini in a Spicy Tomato Sauce with Crisped Pancetta

Roasted Pork Shoulder with Carrots,Onions and Garlic

By the way, feel free to follow me on Pinterest @ www.pinterest.com/gypsyhearts

Leave a Reply

